© 2013 Miss Daphne

Water Presentations





water safetywater safety 2

13 Comments

  1. Caden Marion
    Posted November 28, 2013 at 9:37 pm | #

    Not fair! they get their presentations! Okay now I’m jealous.

  2. Caden Marion
    Posted November 28, 2013 at 9:41 pm | #

    I wish my presentation was there.

    • Posted November 30, 2013 at 12:21 am | #

      I am sorry Caden, I can only post videos when I have written permission from parents. It is the internet. Safety and privacy must always be respected.

  3. Caden Marion
    Posted December 1, 2013 at 8:23 pm | #

    Oh.

  4. logan r
    Posted December 3, 2013 at 12:07 am | #

    i like the projects because i like water water water water water yum

    • Posted December 4, 2013 at 3:32 pm | #

      Your comment is confusing me, Logan. Your assignment was to compare yourself with the three young and inspirational people in the videos. You were to write a hamburger paragraph.

    • ADRIANNA!!!
      Posted February 2, 2014 at 8:08 pm | #

      Logan R forgot to put a capital I

  5. Sharada
    Posted December 4, 2013 at 11:43 pm | #

    Hi miss Daphne,
    I think you putting some presentations on the blog was an AMAZING idea. This way, our parents can see what some of 401 and 402’s presentations were. I have 1 question: Are all the presentations on this blog page the most amazing and informative ones??

    • Posted December 10, 2013 at 3:12 am | #

      I agree with you, it is a great way to let parents into our classroom. No, the presentations quality vary, although all were very informative and well done!

  6. Cameron
    Posted December 16, 2013 at 9:20 pm | #

    I was hoping to see Cameron’s presentation here. I’m pretty sure I gave consent. Genevieve (Cameron’s mom)

  7. Anthony Ruscitti
    Posted December 29, 2013 at 6:22 pm | #

    Very Unfortunately, my presentation was not there 🙁

  8. Jonathon Lalonde
    Posted January 8, 2014 at 4:01 pm | #

    I LOVE SEEING ALL THE NEW PRESENTATION
    LOVE IT!!

  9. Nathan Graf
    Posted January 21, 2014 at 1:30 am | #

    Very amazing how you can put videos from your phone then put it on the blog.I think water is an amazing subject!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar